欢迎登录信用佛山网!  请 登录

主页  >  公示信息统计

公示信息统计

行政许可 行政处罚

列表

单位名称 数据总数 日期
市编办 3 Thu Aug 25 16:55:13 CST 2016
市教育局 12 Thu Jan 04 16:17:44 CST 2018
市民政局 35 Fri Apr 14 09:32:08 CST 2017
市司法局 151 Fri Feb 23 10:52:20 CST 2018
市财政局 780 Fri Jul 29 09:10:39 CST 2016
市环保局 242 Fri Feb 09 16:19:07 CST 2018
市住建管理局 1052 Wed Sep 13 20:47:09 CST 2017
市交通运输局 50 Wed Jan 10 10:11:06 CST 2018
市水务局 86 Mon Feb 12 09:53:24 CST 2018
市外事侨务局 7 Tue Jan 16 16:12:59 CST 2018
市质监局 118576 Tue Feb 13 10:58:43 CST 2018
市安全监管局 14909 Fri Dec 01 16:46:57 CST 2017
市国安局 1 Thu Jul 28 09:18:58 CST 2016
南海区 246847 Fri Feb 23 15:36:56 CST 2018
高明区 274630 Wed Jan 24 16:49:32 CST 2018
三水区 60333 Mon Feb 05 16:06:45 CST 2018
顺德区 656977 Thu Feb 22 09:58:52 CST 2018
禅城区 78099 Tue Oct 17 11:55:47 CST 2017
市发展和改革局 29 Fri Jan 06 10:01:00 CST 2017
市经济和信息化局 43 Mon Oct 16 09:32:38 CST 2017
市公安局 19 Wed Sep 21 09:15:56 CST 2016
市人社局 3066 Tue Feb 13 16:18:27 CST 2018
市国土规划局 31 Tue Nov 21 09:20:17 CST 2017
市农业局 707 Fri Feb 09 09:05:26 CST 2018
市商务局 138 Fri Sep 02 11:38:19 CST 2016
市文广新局 142 Fri Feb 09 15:57:41 CST 2018
市卫计局 872 Mon Feb 12 11:21:26 CST 2018
市工商局 372473 Sat Dec 30 01:42:28 CST 2017
市食药监管局 20139 Wed Jan 24 17:34:25 CST 2018
市旅游局 13 Fri Dec 01 11:43:08 CST 2017
市地震局 115 Mon Jan 23 14:29:01 CST 2017
佛山检验检疫局 3 Wed Aug 10 10:57:11 CST 2016
市国税局 1 Tue Apr 18 09:04:13 CST 2017
市气象局 1044 Mon Feb 05 09:33:35 CST 2018
佛山市人民防空办公室 101 Sun Jan 28 15:29:26 CST 2018
市公路局 8 Wed Aug 10 16:33:09 CST 2016
市盐务局 22 Tue Aug 09 14:24:01 CST 2016
信用助手
异议申诉